1546 SE 169 PL, Portland, OR 97233 • Phone 503-762-3203 • Fax 503-762-3243

Patrick Lynch Elementary

Home of the Lions - Centennial School District
Search

Contact Us

Patrick Lynch Elementary School

1546 SE 169th Pl

Portland, OR 97233

You can reach us during school hours of 7:30 AM to 03:30 PM

(P) 503-762-3203

(F) 503-762-3243

Cerveny, Jeffrey A Principal jeffrey_cerveny@csd28j.org
West, Kimberly R Secretary, Lead Kim_West@csd28j.org
Gusman, Rosmeri Secretary rosmeri_gusman@csd28j.org
Dalgleish, Teresa A Kindergarten Teacher teresa_dalgleish@csd28j.org
Nelson, Paula T Kindergarten Teacher Paula_Nelson@csd28j.org
Zimmer, Laurel J Kindergarten Teacher laurel_zimmer@csd28j.org
Hopkins, Pamela L 1st Grade Teacher pam_hopkins@csd28j.org
Reha, Samantha M 1st Grade Teacher samantha_reha@csd28j.org
Zielinski, Tricia L 1st Grade Teacher Tricia_Zielinski@csd28j.org
Giuliano, Mary E 2nd Grade Teacher mary_giuliano@csd28j.org
Harris, Esther R 2nd Grade Teacher esther_harris@csd28j.org
Ross, Lisa M 2nd Grade Teacher lisa_ross@csd28j.org
Gandara, Corinna E 3rd Grade Teacher corinna_gandara@csd28j.org
Hancock, Gary A 3rd Grade Teacher gary_hancock@csd28j.org
Ugarte, Eduardo 3rd Grade Teacher eduardo_ugarte@csd28j.org
Bedi, Daylan J 4th Grade Teacher daylan_bedi@csd28j.org
Coogan, Stacy K 4th Grade Teacher stacy_schumacher@csd28j.org
Almeyda, Ramon 5th Grade Teacher ramon_almeyda@csd28j.org
Gorubec, Justin M 5th Grade Teacher justin_gorubec@csd28j.org
Young, Jennifer A 5th Grade Teacher Jenn_Young@csd28j.org
Bodnar, Katie L 6th Grade Teacher katie_bodnar@csd28j.org
Peck, Sidney M 6th Grade Teacher sidney_peck@csd28j.org
Maranto, Crystal Instructional & Systems Coach crystal_maranto@csd28j.org
Cereghino, Stephanie C Music teacher stephanie_cereghino@csd28j.org
Arness, Kristy A Physical Education Teacher kristy_arness@csd28j.org
Richards, Kristi A Reading Specialist Kristi_Richards@csd28j.org
Sippel, Sarah K Reading Specialist Sarah_Sippel@csd28j.org
Bloemink, Aryn E English Language Development Teacher aryn_bloemink@csd28j.org
Hussen, Abdurazak English Language Development Teacher abdurazak_hussen@csd28j.org
Yip, Deborah F English Language Development Teacher Deborah_Yip@csd28j.org
Page, Stacy M Guidance Counselor stacy_page@csd28j.org
Thompson, Ruth L School Pscyhologist ruth_thompson@csd28j.org
Callaghan, Joan M Special Education Records joan_callaghan@csd28j.org
Bo-Linn, Sarah S Special Education Teacher sarah_bolinn@csd28j.org
Nead, Kathryn Special Education Teacher Kate_Nead@csd28j.org
Smith, Julie K Speech & Language Teacher julie_smith@csd28j.org
Aguirre Cardenas, Maria D Bilingual Liaison (Spanish) maria_aguirrecardenas@csd28j.org
Carvajal Lopez, Rosa Ines Educational Assistant rosa_carvajallopez@csd28j.or
Kempton, Roxanne J Educational Assistant Roxanne_Kempton@csd28j.org
Marshall, London L Educational Assistant london_marshall@csd28j.org
Mostovoy, Natalie Educational Assistant natalie_mostovoy@csd28j.org
Raya, Eric J Educational Assistant eric_raya@csd28j.org
Talimao, Shirley Educational Assistant shirley_talimao@csd28j.org
Wiesner, Hannah G Educational Assistant hannah_wiesner@csd28j.org
Auvil, Kristi N General Records Kristi_Auvil@csd28j.org
Nalum, Kathryn J Head Custodian Kathryn_Nalum@csd28j.org
Williams, Michelle N Kitchen Manager michelle_williams@csd28j.org
Morgan, Michelle M Kitchen Assistant Manager michelle_morgan@csd28j.org
Apling, Dale L Kitchen Support dale_apling@csd28j.org
Garcia, Annie V Kitchen Support annie_garcia@csd28j.org
Beck, Alexandria VA Library Manager alexandria_beck@csd28j.org